Academic programme

Administrative departments

Business Administration Department

Department of Banking and Finance Management

Scientific departments

Thanks to the efforts of the President of the Northern Technical University, Dr. Alia Abbas Al-Attar, we look forward to creating scientific departments that serve a wide area, including the Hawija District, the surrounding areas, and the governorates, and even attracting knowledge seekers from outside the country.

The departments will be published after they are created by His Excellency the President of the Northern Technical University Forbidden